Funktionärer

 

Fältdomare

Christian Larsson Lekeryd 036-822 24 eller 0730-302655
Ulf Kleist Skänninge 0142-178 03

 

Eftersöksdomare

Christian Larsson Lekeryd 036-822 24 eller 0730-302655
Ulf Kleist Skänninge 0142-178 03

 

Viltspårsdomare

Thord Markström Vikingstad 013-850 38
Lennart Eckerbeg Sunhultsbrunn 0705-67 11 67
Kenneth Gyhagen Mjölby 0707-53 8605, 0142-153 88 Gyhagens@gmail.com
Lasse Ericsson Jönköping 036-16 42 54
Per-Johan Lindgren Huskvarna 036-14 56 57
Dag Wassberg Eksjö 0380-810 20
Karl-Erik Svensson Järnforsen 0495-503 46

 

Utsällningsdomare

Björn Larsson Lekeryd  036-813 92
Fredrik Norgren Värnamo 0370-41263

 

Utställningsansvarig

Inga-Lill Josephsson

Gunillkrokav 1

38532 Torsås

Tel: 0486-10749

Mobil: 0702-553319

incaberget@telia.com


 

 

Provledare

Lena Lingheimer Borensberg 0761362235, lena.lingheimer@gmail.com
Martin Stahre Sommen 0140-306 46, 0706545220
Torbjörn Elofson Boxholm 0142-500 59, 0702630390
Hans Davidsson Huskvarna 0703331570
Lennart Krafve Värnamo 0370-231 33
Stefan Lund Växjö 0706-32 00 69, stefan.lund@lnu.se
Sture Lindqvist Rydaholm 0709-25 50 20, fialindq@gmail.com
Ann-Sofie Karlsson Ljungbyholm 0730-538302, anzik@spray.se
Kalle Hydvall Färjestaden 0485-320 21
Erling Bengtsson Färjestaden 0485-342 16, 0706914764
Sebastian Sollie Linghem 070 66 870 12, Sebastian.sollie@hotmail.se
Ida Svensson Skruv 0730-22 44 10, idasvensson88@hotmail.com
Krister Larsson Boxholm 0722-05 67 14
Jenny Olsson Färjestaden 0702-86 26 93,vhd1212@gmail.com 
Anders Svensson Skruv 0702-12 00 14, anders.svensson@skruvia.se

Louise Jonsson

Marie Larsson

Ingelstad

Ljungsbro

0706-63 52 06, orraryds@hotmail.se

0703407460, marie@veterinarpraktik.se

Mentaltestare

Ulf Kleist Skänninge 0142-178 03

 

 

 

Redovisningsansvarig/anmälan särskilda prov

Erik Sandell

Ekvägen 1

38630 Färjestaden

Mobil: 0708-177550

eriksandell1@gmail.com

Provsekreterare

Sebastian Sollie

Åbysätter 2

585 97 Linköping

Tel: 070 6687012

sebastian.sollie@hotmail.se

Pokalfogde

Ann-Sofie Karlsson Lydens v 15

38892 Ljungbyholm

Tel: 0480-30385

Mobil: 0730-538302

anzik@spray.se

 

Lokalredaktör

Sebastian Sollie

Åbysätter 2

585 97 Linköping

Tel: 070 6687012

sebastian.sollie@hotmail.se

 

Webbredaktör

Anders Uddenberg

anders.uddenberg@gmail.com 

 

Webbadministratör

Karl-Oskar Lund

karloskar.lund@gmail.com

VALBEREDNING 2016

Sammankallande:

Ann-Sofie Karlsson 0730-538302

Krister Larsson 0722-056714

Marie Larsson 0703407460