Styrelse 2016

 

Ordförande

Åsa Brusbäck-Green

 

Drättinge 4

 

561 92 Huskvarna

 


Mobil: 0705-314359

 

asa.brusback@gmail.com

Ledamot/Vice ordförande

Jenny Olsson

 

Cirkelvägen 2C

 

386 94 Färjestaden

 

Mobil: 070-286 26 93

 

vhd1212@gmail.com

Ledamot/Sekreterare

Monica Holmberg

 

Dala Norrgård 6

 

561 95 Lekeryd

 

Mobil: 070 378 05 09

 

monica@watterbygden.se

Ledamot

Anders Svensson

 

Backa 122

 

360 53 Skruv

Mobil: 070-2120014

 

anders.svensson@skruvia.se

 

 

Ledamot

Fredrik Axelsson

 

Ölandsgatan 45

 

574 37 Vetlanda

 

Mobil: 0730-399768

 

fredrik.axelsson@fortiva.se

Ledamot

Johan Nilsson

 

Hisingsängen 145

 

554 48 Jönköping

 

Mobil: 0735338794

 

nilssonpj@yahoo.se

Ledamot

Louise Jonsson

 

Säljeryd Björket 1

 

360 44 Ingelstad

 

Mobil: 070-6635206

 

orraryds@hotmail.se

Suppleant

Louise Guevara

 

Getå Villa Bråvik

 

616 90 Åby

 

Mobil:

 

louiseguevara75@gmail.com

Suppleant

Tommy Kindstedt

 

Övre Vägen 16

 

590 12 Boxholm

 

Mobil: 0702554459

 

tkindstedt@hotmail.com

 

Extern kassör

AnnSofie Erixon
Garveriv 4
38690 Färjestaden
Tel: 0485-669336
Mobil: 0705-631362
mpg3@telia.com

 

Revisor

Lars Flygh

Östra Tollstad Jonstorp

59017 Mantorp

Mobil: 0730-220413

lars@flygh.net

 

Revisor

Helen Nilsson

Ånväga Solgården 1

58597 Linköping

Mobil: 0708-650587

helen_nilsson@telia.com

 

Revisorssuppleant

Solveig Söderman

Hummerstigen 7

38633 Färjestaden

Tel: 0485-34216